Skip to main content


Position Name Location
Chairperson Ron Hays Oklahoma City
Vice Chairman Kathleen Maher Ardmore
Executive At Large Don Schieber Ponca City
Executive Secretary Edmond Bonjour Stillwater
ALO President Sarah Stueber Stillwater
  Clay Burtrum Stillwater
  Dr. Charles Rohla Ardmore
  Lynn Ann Dietrich Carnegie
  Raylon Earls Guymon
  Paul Jackson Oklahoma City
  Todd Love Tulsa
  Bill Steinert Fairview
  Mike Schulte Oklahoma City
  Jay Vaughn Oklahoma City
  Jessica Wilcox Fairview
  Tandy Kidd The Village


 OALP Administrative Committee
Position Name Location
Vice President, Dean and Director, DASNR Dr. Thomas Coon OSU, Stillwater
Associate Vice President, OCES Dr. Damona Doye OSU, Stillwater
Dept. Head, Agricultural Education, Communications & Leadership Dr. Rob Terry OSU, Stillwater
Dept. Head, Agricultural Economics Dr. Cheryl Devuyst OSU, Stillwater
Back To Top