Skip to main content


Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Introducing Class XII Participants

Oklahoma Agricultural Leadership Program
Presenting the comprehensive roster of participants in Class XII of the Oklahoma Agricultural Leadership Program. This list encompasses individuals who engaged in personal and group study, interactive sessions, and communication skill enhancement, fostering a commitment to future leadership roles in Oklahoma agriculture.

Class XII Participants

Jamie R. Allen | Ardmore

Jeffrey B. Ball | Enid

Steven P. Clay | Carnegie

Burke W. Covey | Arapaho

Scott J. Eisenhauer | Arcadia

Scott L. Engelbrecht | Miami

Matt K. Gard | Fairview

Barbara B. Gilbertson | Savanna

Richard A. Hall | Bulverde, TX

Harlan G. Hentges | Edmond

Mark W. Holder | Olustee

Lee A. Horton | Lone Wolf

Julia D. Laughlin | Choctaw

Curtis L. Liles | Oklahoma City

Leslie A. McCuiston | Omaha, NE

Jacob L. Nelson | Stillwater

Brett A. Porter | Hobart

Brent A. Rendel | Miami

Justin D. Rogers | Medina, TX

Jeremy D. Scherler | Walters

Michael S. Schulte | Oklahoma City

Nakita D. Snider | Yukon

Randy D. Squires | Hobart

Dustin S. Tackett | Fort Cobb

Brian S. Wiles | Stillwater

Back To Top