Skip to main content


Introducing Class IV Participants

Oklahoma Agricultural Leadership Program

Class IV Participants

Sheila Alexander Mehlhaff | Gladstone, MO

Eddie D. Allen | Broken Bow

Monte Chain | Canton

Tom Coomes | Hollis

Michael D. Frey | Kingfisher

J. Kim Fryer | Frederick

Steve Harden | Tulsa

Scot Holcombe | Bartlesville

Billy Lawton | Cypress, TX

Greg Leonard | Afton

Kent McAninch | Tonkawa

Steve McKinley | Mustang

Kent Meyerhoeffer | Fort Worth, TX

James Ray Moore | Hollis

Donald Oswald | Moore

Raymond Parrish | Hunter

Mike Payne | Green Valley, AZ

Dave Roberts | Bristow

Virgil W. Slagell | Hydro

Joel Strickland | Mustang

Micah Taylor | Pond Creek

Mike Vache | Deceased

Wayne A. Walters | Canute

Randal L. Waters | Shawnee

Richard A. Wuerflein | Hunter


Back To Top