Skip to main content


OSU Extension Leadership

Dr. Jayson Lusk

Vice President, Dean and Director

Damona Doye

Associate Vice President

Jason Warren

Assistant Director & State Program Leader | Agriculture, Natural Resources and Community Economic Development

Steve Beck

Assistant Director | State 4-H Program Leader |
4-H Program

District Directors

Claude Bess

District Extension Director |
Southeast District

Cindy Conner

District Extension Director | Family and Consumer Sciences Program Specialist |
West District

Nancy Johnson

District Extension Director |
Northeast District

Other Extension Leadership

Joe Diaz

Assistant Vice President | Sr. Financial Officer |
Agriculture Programs

Dwayne Hunter

Director | IT

Lyndall Stout

Director | Office of Communications and Marketing

David Warren

Senior Director | Integrated Digital Strategies

Back To Top